WELCOME

Tradition meets
innovation.

WELCOME

Tradition meets
innovation.

About us

Great things are never
done by one person.

The idea of TS Brand Management was born in the former shoe capital Pirmasens and is in the hands of the founder Torsten Schmidt. 25 years of experience in shoe, sports and lifestyle industry distinguishes the highly qualified manager.

Since our foundation we only have one goal: to bring ideas to life!

The knowledge of traditional shoe craftsmanship combined with innovative development and production techniques represent our passion for shoes and are the recipe for our success.

The team behind TSBM consists of experienced product managers, designers, as well as marketing specialists and sales professionals. With this diversity of expertise, we are not only able to develop products with precision, but also to implement them into action.

Our customers are constantly accompanied by us from the first concept up to the market launch. And not only as a service provider and consultant, but also as a partner.

Services

Elevating your brand at
every touchpoint.

With the complete service package, we offer our customers the elaboration of initial ideas, to the point of finished, market-ready development. Starting with product management, through the process of design and development, to supply chain management. Finally, we convince by competence in digital and traditional marketing & sales.

While the focus is on the licensing business, we offer all our core competencies as a full service package as well as customized to special fields.

Our international design network creates customized design concepts. From the first sketch, to illustrations, to realistic 3D designs, our passionate design team awakes the idea to life. Our designers and developers realize to combine innovative technologies and functional designs to ensure perfect fit and comfort. Advanced design and development technologies provide a realistic view of proportions, materials and colors before a pair of samples is even made. This allows us to make the development process not only faster, but also more sustainable.

Through extensive research, our product managers ensure that the product always meets current market and customer requirements. Cooperation with international market and trend research agencies provide us with cross-market insights before they even surface. Following the principle “know your enemy”, we always keep an eye on our competitors. With innovative technologies and modern designs, we are one step ahead of them at any time

A large network of reliable and high-quality production facilities in China, Vietnam and Cambodia is the key to outstanding delivery performance. All our contractual partners work according to our Code of Conduct and are monitored by us and independent organizations. The quality guidelines are tailor-made for each brand and each customer and are permanently reviewed together with PFI-Deutschland, the leading testing and research institute. Whether by sea, rail or air freight, direct delivery, warehouse or on-demand fulfillment, we find the best way to bring the shoes to the customer.

Our marketing team develops marketing strategies based on consumer interests in the digital as well as the non-digital segment. We also excel in creating go-to-market plans, sell-through concepts, as well as POS tools and in-store advertising. Currently, 80% of marketing projects are developed by our Digital Business Development team. The clear focus is on digital transformation, which we are constantly driving forward. With our Sales team, we have a huge network to all major retailers, online stores and buying groups across Europe. In line with marketing, the focus here is also on the further development of digital sales strategies.

References

Some friends we've made
in the process.

Values

High standards to make the
world a better place.

Environmentally beneficial use of resources, human rights and economic sustainability form the basis of our future. Thanks to advancing digitalization, initial prototypes can be visually represented in design and development process, resulting no waste. By saving large amounts of CO2 emissions, we manage to make our value chains more sustainable. Consistently high standards through efficient and climate-friendly workflows are our approach to sustainable growth.

That’s why all our materials are tested according to REACH standards. REACH standardizes European chemical legislation and regulates the handling of chemical substances in and during the processing of products.

This gives us transparency in the supply chain and allows us to track chemical substances from production to end use. In addition, all our partners are subject to the obligation of a BSCI certificate.

The BSCI (Business Social Compliance Initiative) stands for a high standard of applicable working conditions and social responsibility in the operating and production facilities.

Our ambition is to use innovation and technology to reduce our ecological footprint.

Careers

Become a part of us.

Contact

talk.

+49-(0)-6331-50090-0

meet.

Luisenstr. 51, 66953 Pirmasens

write.

info@ts-brandmanagement.de

Contact

meet.

Luisenstr. 51, 66953 Pirmasens

talk.

+49-(0)-6331-7107-0

write.

info@ts-brandmanagement.de

WELCOME

Tradtition meets
innovation.

About us

Great things are never
done by one person.

The idea of TS Brand Management was born in the former shoe capital Pirmasens and is in the hands of the founder Torsten Schmidt. 25 years of experience in shoe, sports and lifestyle industry distinguishes the highly qualified manager.

Since our foundation we only have one goal: to bring ideas to life!

The knowledge of traditional shoe craftsmanship combined with innovative development and production techniques represent our passion for shoes and are the recipe for our success.

The team behind TS Brand Management consists of experienced product managers, designers, as well as marketing specialists and sales professionals. With this diversity of expertise, we are not only able to develop products with precision, but also to implement them into action.

Our customers are constantly accompanied by us from the first concept up to the market launch. And not only as a service provider and consultant, but also as a partner.

Services

Elevating your brand
at every touchpoint.

With the complete service package, we offer our customers the elaboration of initial ideas, to the point of finished, market-ready development. Starting with product management, through the process of design and development, to sourcing and supply chain management. Finally, we convince by competence in digital and traditional marketing & sales.

While the focus is on the licensing business, we offer all our core competencies as a full service package as well as customized to special fields.

Through extensive research, our product managers ensure that the product always meets current market and customer requirements. Cooperation with international market and trend research agencies provide us with cross-market insights before they even surface. Following the principle “know your enemy”, we always keep an eye on our competitors. With innovative technologies and modern designs, we are one step ahead of them at any time.

Our international design network creates customized design concepts. From the first sketch, to illustrations, to realistic 3D designs, our passionate design team awakes the idea to life. Our designers and developers realize to combine innovative technologies and functional designs to ensure perfect fit and comfort. Advanced design and development technologies provide a realistic view of proportions, materials and colors before a pair of samples is even made. This allows us to make the development process not only faster, but also more sustainable.

A large network of reliable and high-quality production facilities in China, Vietnam and Cambodia is the key to outstanding delivery performance.

All our contractual partners work according to our Code of Conduct and are monitored by us and independent organizations. The quality guidelines are tailor-made for each brand and each customer and are permanently reviewed together with PFI-Deutschland, the leading testing and research institute.

Whether by sea, rail or air freight, direct delivery, warehouse or on-demand fulfillment, we find the best way to bring the shoes to the customer.

Our marketing team develops marketing strategies based on consumer interests in the digital as well as the non-digital segment. We also excel in creating go-to-market plans, sell-through concepts, as well as POS tools and in-store advertising. Currently, 80% of marketing projects are developed by our Digital Business Development team. The clear focus is on digital transformation, which we are constantly driving forward.

With our Sales team, we have a huge network to all major retailers, online stores and buying groups across Europe. In line with marketing, the focus here is also on the further development of digital sales strategies.

References

Some friends we've
made in the process.

Values

Make the world a
better place.

Environmentally beneficial use of resources, human rights and economic sustainability form the basis of our future. Thanks to advancing digitalization, initial prototypes can be visually represented in design and development process, resulting no waste. By saving large amounts of CO2 emissions, we manage to make our value chains more sustainable. Consistently high standards through efficient and climate-friendly workflows are our approach to sustainable growth.

That’s why all our materials are tested according to REACH standards. REACH standardizes European chemical legislation and regulates the handling of chemical substances in and during the processing of products.

This gives us transparency in the supply chain and allows us to track chemical substances from production to end use. In addition, all our partners are subject to the obligation of a BSCI certificate.

The BSCI (Business Social Compliance Initiative) stands for a high standard of applicable working conditions and social responsibility in the operating and production facilities.

Our ambition is to use innovation and technology to reduce our ecological footprint in the long-term.

Careers

Become a part of us.

Contact

meet.

Luisenstr. 51, 66953 Pirmasens

talk.

+49-(0)-6331-50090-0

write.

info@ts-brandmanagement.de

WELCOME

Tradition meets
innovation.

WELCOME

Tradition meets
innovation.

About us

Great things are never
done by one person.

Die Idee von TS Brand Management wurde in der einstigen Schuhmetropole Pirmasens geboren und liegt in den Händen des Gründers Torsten Schmidt. 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der Schuh-, Sport- und Lifestyle Industrie zeichnen den hochqualifizierten Manager aus.

Seit unserer Gründung haben wir nur ein Ziel: Vorstellungen zum Leben erwecken!

Das Wissen über traditionelles Schuhhandwerk, kombiniert mit innovativen Entwicklungs- und Produktionstechniken, verkörpern unsere Leidenschaft für Schuhe und sind das Erfolgsrezept unserer Vision.

Das Team hinter TSBM besteht aus erfahrenen Produktmanagern, Designern, sowie Marketingspezialisten und Vertriebsprofis. Mit dieser Vielfalt an Fachkompetenz sind wir nicht nur in der Lage Produkte zielgenau zu entwickeln, sondern auch in die Realität umzusetzen.

Unsere Kunden werden vom ersten Konzept, bis hin zur Markteinführung von uns begleitet. Und das nicht nur als Dienstleister und Berater, sondern als Partner!

Services

Elevating your brand at
every touchpoint.

Mit dem kompletten Servicepaket bieten wir unseren Kunden die Ausarbeitung erster Ideen, bis hin zur fertigen, marktreifen Entwicklung. Angefangen beim Produktmanagement, über den Weg des Designs und der Entwicklung, bis hin zu Sourcing & Supply Chain Management. Abschließend überzeugen wir durch Kompetenz in digitalem und traditionellem Marketing & Vertrieb.

Während der Fokus auf dem Lizenzgeschäft liegt, bieten wir all unsere Kernkompetenzen sowohl im vollen Servicepaket, als auch auf explizite Fachbereiche abgestimmt an.

Unser internationales Design Netzwerk entwirft maßgeschneiderte Designkonzepte. Von der ersten Skizze, über Illustrationen, bis hin zu realistischen 3D Designs, erweckt unser passioniertes Designteam die Idee zum Leben. Unsere Designer und Entwickler verstehen es, innovative Technologien und funktionale Konstruktionen zu kombinieren, um perfekte Passform und Komfort zu gewährleisten. Moderne Design- und Entwicklungstechnologien ermöglichen eine realistische Sicht auf Proportionen, Materialien und Farben, noch bevor ein Paar Muster gefertigt wurde. So können wir den Entwicklungsprozess nicht nur schneller, sondern auch nachhaltiger gestalten.

Durch umfassende Recherchen stellen unsere Produktmanager sicher, dass das Produkt stets den aktuellen Markt- und Kundenanforderungen entspricht. Die Zusammenarbeit mit internationalen Markt- und Trendforschungsagenturen verschafft uns marktübergreifende Einblicke, noch bevor diese an die Oberfläche gelangen. Frei nach dem Prinzip „kenne deinen Feind“ haben wir immer ein Auge auf unsere Konkurrenz. Mit innovativen Technologien und modernen Designs sind wir ihnen zu jedem Zeitpunkt einen Schritt voraus.

Ein großes Netzwerk an zuverlässigen und qualitativ hochwertigen Produktionsstätten in China, Vietnam und Kambodscha, ist der Schlüssel für eine herausragende Lieferperformance. Alle Vertragspartner arbeiten nach unserem Code of Conduct und werden sowohl von uns, als auch von unabhängigen Organisationen überwacht. Die Qualitätsrichtlinien werden für jede Marke und jeden Kunden individuell und in Zusammenarbeit mit dem PFI-Deutschland, dem führenden Prüf- und Forschungsinstitut, permanent überprüft. Egal ob See-, Bahn- oder Luftfracht, Direktlieferung, Lager oder On-Demand-Fulfillment – wir finden den besten Weg, die Schuhe effizient zum Endkunden zu bringen.

Unser Marketingteam entwickelt basierend auf den Interessen von Verbrauchern Marketingstrategien im digitalen, sowie im nicht-digitalen Segment. Auch das Erstellen von Go-to-Market-Plänen, Sell-Through-Konzepten, sowie POS-Tools und Instore-Werbung zeichnen uns aus. Derzeit werden 80 % der Marketingprojekte von unserem Digital Business Development Team entwickelt. Der klare Fokus liegt auf der digitalen Transformation, die wir stetig vorantreiben.

Mit unserem Sales-Team haben wir ein riesiges Netzwerk zu allen wichtigen Händlern, Online-Shops und Einkaufsgruppen in ganz Europa. Entsprechend dem Marketing liegt auch hier der Fokus auf der Weiterentwicklung digitaler Vertriebsstrategien.

References

Some friends we've made
in the process.

Values

High standards to make the
world a better place.

Umweltfreundliche Ressourcen-Nutzung, Menschenrechte und ökonomische Nachhaltigkeit bilden das Fundament unserer Zukunft. Dank fortschreitender Digitalisierung können im Design- und Entwicklungsprozess erste Prototypen visuell dargestellt werden, wodurch kein Abfall entsteht. Durch das Einsparen großer Mengen an CO2-Emissionen schaffen wir es, unsere Wertschöpfungsketten nachhaltiger zu gestalten. Gleichbleibend hohe Standards durch effiziente und klimafreundliche Arbeitsabläufe sind unser Ansatz für ein nachhaltiges Wachstum.

Deshalb sind alle unsere Materialien nach REACH-Standards getestet. REACH vereinheitlicht das europäische Chemikalienrecht und regelt den Umgang mit chemischen Stoffen in- und bei der Verarbeitung von Produkten.

Hierdurch erlangen wir Transparenz in der Lieferkette und können chemische Stoffe von der Herstellung, bis zum Endverbrauch nachverfolgen. Zudem unterliegen alle unsere Partner der Pflicht eines BSCI-Zertifikats.

Die BSCI ( Business Social Compliance Initiative) steht für einen hohen Standard geltender Arbeitsbedingungen und soziale Verantwortung in den Betriebs- und Produktionsstätten.

Unser Anspruch ist es, Innovation und Technologie zu nutzen, um unseren ökologischen Fußabdruck stetig/langfristig zu reduzieren.

Careers

Become a part of us.

Careers

How to join our company.

Das Wissen über traditionelles Schuhhandwerk, kombiniert mit innovativen Entwicklungs- und Produktionstechniken, verkörpern unsere Leidenschaft für Schuhe und sind das Erfolgsrezept unserer Vision: „Tradition meets innovation“.

Für den Vertrieb unserer Marken KangaROOS und JAKO suchen wir ab sofort Verstärkung. Bewirb Dich noch heute und werde Teil des Teams.

Contact

talk.

+49-(0)-6331-71077-0

meet.

Luisenstr. 51, 66953 Pirmasens

write.

info@ts-brandmanagement.de

Contact

meet.

Luisenstr. 51, 66953 Pirmasens

talk.

+49-(0)-6331-7107-0

write.

info@ts-brandmanagement.de

Welcome

Tradtition meets
innovation.

About us

Great things are never
done by one person.

Die Idee von TS Brand Management wurde in der einstigen Schuhmetropole Pirmasens geboren und liegt in den Händen des Gründers Torsten Schmidt. 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der Schuh-, Sport- und Lifestyle Industrie zeichnen den hochqualifizierten Manager aus.

Seit unserer Gründung haben wir nur ein Ziel: Vorstellungen zum Leben erwecken!

Das Wissen über traditionelles Schuhhandwerk, kombiniert mit innovativen Entwicklungs- und Produktionstechniken, verkörpern unsere Leidenschaft für Schuhe und sind das Erfolgsrezept unserer Vision.

 

Das Team hinter TS Brand Management besteht aus erfahrenen Produktmanagern, Designern, sowie Marketingspezialisten und Vertriebsprofis. Mit dieser Vielfalt an Fachkompetenz sind wir nicht nur in der Lage Produkte zielgenau zu entwickeln, sondern auch in die Realität umzusetzen.

Unsere Kunden werden vom ersten Konzept, bis hin zur Markteinführung stetig von uns begleitet. Und das nicht nur als Dienstleister und Berater, sondern als Partner!

Services

Elevating your brand
at every touchpoint.

Mit dem kompletten Servicepaket bieten wir unseren Kunden die Ausarbeitung erster Ideen, bis hin zur fertigen, marktreifen Entwicklung. Angefangen beim Produktmanagement, über den Weg des Designs und der Entwicklung, bis hin zu Sourcing & Supply Chain Management. Abschließend überzeugen wir durch Kompetenz in digitalem und traditionellem Marketing & Vertrieb.

Während der Fokus auf dem Lizenzgeschäft liegt, bieten wir all unsere Kernkompetenzen sowohl im vollen Servicepaket, als auch auf explizite Fachbereiche abgestimmt an.

Durch umfassende Recherchen stellen unsere Produktmanager sicher, dass das Produkt stets den aktuellen Markt- und Kundenanforderungen entspricht. Die Zusammenarbeit mit internationalen Markt- und Trendforschungsagenturen verschafft uns marktübergreifende Einblicke, noch bevor diese an die Oberfläche gelangen. Frei nach dem Prinzip „kenne deinen Feind“ haben wir immer ein Auge auf unsere Konkurrenz. Mit innovativen Technologien und modernen Designs sind wir ihnen zu jedem Zeitpunkt einen Schritt voraus.

Unser internationales Design Netzwerk entwirft maßgeschneiderte Designkonzepte. Von der ersten Skizze, über Illustrationen, bis hin zu realistischen 3D Designs, erweckt unser passioniertes Designteam die Idee zum Leben. Unsere Designer und Entwickler verstehen es, innovative Technologien und funktionale Konstruktionen zu kombinieren, um perfekte Passform und Komfort zu gewährleisten. Moderne Design- und Entwicklungstechnologien ermöglichen eine realistische Sicht auf Proportionen, Materialien und Farben, noch bevor ein Paar Muster gefertigt wurde. So können wir den Entwicklungsprozess nicht nur schneller, sondern auch nachhaltiger gestalten. 

Ein großes Netzwerk an zuverlässigen und qualitativ hochwertigen Produktionsstätten in China, Vietnam und Kambodscha, ist der Schlüssel für eine herausragende Lieferperformance. Alle Vertragspartner arbeiten nach unserem Code of Conduct und werden sowohl von uns, als auch von unabhängigen Organisationen überwacht. Die Qualitätsrichtlinien werden für jede Marke und jeden Kunden individuell und in Zusammenarbeit mit dem PFI-Deutschland, dem führenden Prüf- und Forschungsinstitut, permanent überprüft. Egal ob See-, Bahn- oder Luftfracht, Direktlieferung, Lager oder On-Demand-Fulfillment – wir finden den besten Weg, die Schuhe effizient zum Endkunden zu bringen.

Unser Marketingteam entwickelt basierend auf den Interessen von Verbrauchern Marketingstrategien im digitalen, sowie im nicht-digitalen Segment. Auch das Erstellen von Go-to-Market-Plänen, Sell-Through-Konzepten, sowie POS-Tools und Instore-Werbung zeichnen uns aus. Derzeit werden 80 % der Marketingprojekte von unserem Digital Business Development Team entwickelt. Der klare Fokus liegt auf der digitalen Transformation, die wir stetig vorantreiben.

Mit unserem Sales-Team haben wir ein riesiges Netzwerk zu allen wichtigen Händlern, Online-Shops und Einkaufsgruppen in ganz Europa. Entsprechend dem Marketing liegt auch hier der Fokus auf der Weiterentwicklung digitaler Vertriebsstrategien.

References

Some friends we've
made in the process.

Values

Make the world a
better place.

Umweltfreundliche Ressourcen-Nutzung, Menschenrechte und ökonomische Nachhaltigkeit bilden das Fundament unserer Zukunft. Dank fortschreitender Digitalisierung können im Design- und Entwicklungsprozess erste Prototypen visuell dargestellt werden, wodurch kein Abfall entsteht. Durch das Einsparen großer Mengen an CO2-Emissionen schaffen wir es, unsere Wertschöpfungsketten nachhaltiger zu gestalten. Gleichbleibend hohe Standards durch effiziente und klimafreundliche Arbeitsabläufe sind unser Ansatz für ein nachhaltiges Wachstum.

Deshalb sind alle unsere Materialien nach REACH-Standards getestet. REACH vereinheitlicht das europäische Chemikalienrecht und regelt den Umgang mit chemischen Stoffen in- und bei der Verarbeitung von Produkten.

Hierdurch erlangen wir Transparenz in der Lieferkette und können chemische Stoffe von der Herstellung, bis zum Endverbrauch nachverfolgen. Zudem unterliegen alle unsere Partner der Pflicht eines BSCI-Zertifikats.

Die BSCI ( Business Social Compliance Initiative) steht für einen hohen Standard geltender Arbeitsbedingungen und soziale Verantwortung in den Betriebs- und Produktionsstätten.

 

Unser Anspruch ist es, Innovation und Technologie zu nutzen, um unseren ökologischen Fußabdruck stetig/langfristig zu reduzieren !

Careers

Become a part of us.

Contact

meet.

Luisenstr. 51, 66953 Pirmasens

talk.

+49-(0)-6331-71077-0

write.

info@ts-brandmanagement.de

Tradition meets innovation.

0

Tradition meets innovation.

0